Incal Technology is based on Fremont, California, USA .

We have Sales Office and Representatives worldwide.

                 HEADQUARTERS

               

INCAL Technology
Don Bernier, WW Sales Manager

46420 Fremont Blvd., Fremont CA 94538

phone / 1-510-657-8405

email / sales@incal.com

Worldwide Sales Representatives

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

BITech Sales
Dennis Puddester

424 1/2 Fernleaf Ave., Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
email / dpuddester@gmail.com
phone / 949-677-4400

ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO

AGM Technical Solutions
Arno Macuse

email / arno@agmtechsol.com
phone / 480-794-1210

 

SO. EAST COAST, MN, E. CANADA

TechConnect Sales
Owen Prillaman

PO BOX 587, Marietta, GA 30061
email / techconnectsales@gmail.com
phone / 770-424-6165

web / www.techconnectsales.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Northwest Test Solutions
Don Brown

5291 NE Elam Young Pkwy, Suite 190, Hillsboro, OR 97124
email / info@nwtestsolutions.com
phone / 503-597-1330

web / www.nwtestsolutions.com

NORTH EAST COAST – NEW ENGLAND

TIS – Test Intergration Services
Dave Brannon

72 Little Pond Rd., Northborough, MA 01532
email / dave@test-integration.com
phone / 508-450-6639

web / www.test-integration.com

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, COLORADO

OMNI 360
Al McConnell

email / al@omni-360.com
phone / 512-560-4672

web / www.omni-360.com

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, TAIWAN

MIRAQ Pte Ltd
Patrick Ryan

22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76, Midview City, Singapore 573969

email / sales@miraq.com.sg
phone / 65-8518-9586

web / www.miraq.com.sg

PHILIPPINES, VIETNAM

FSA Technology Inc
Nerwin Ordinallo

Unit 2A RLI Bldg., Banay-Banay Cabuyao City, Laguna Philippines 4025

email / nerwin_o@fsa-tech.com
phone / 63-4957-6559

web / www.fsa-tech.com

ISRAEL

E&M Engineering
Reuben Shrift

6 Hachilazon Street, Ramat Gan,  5252270 Israel

email / reuben@emet.com.il
phone / +972 3-5766-999

web / www.emet.co.il

EU/GERMANY

No local rep at this time. Please contact sales@incal.com