Incal Technology is based on Fremont, California, USA .

We have Sales Office and Representatives worldwide.

HEADQUARTERS

Incal Technology, Inc.

46420 Fremont Blvd., Fremont CA 94538

phone / 1-510-657-8405

email / sales@incal.com

Worldwide Sales Representatives

  SINGAPORE/MALAYSIA /CHINA/TAIWAN 

MIRAQ Pte Ltd
Patrick Ryan
email / patrick@miraq.com.sg
phone / 65-8518-9586 

EAST COAST (PLUS MN, EASTERN CANADA)

TechConnect Sales
Owen Prillaman
email / techconnectsales@gmail.com
phone / 1-770-424-6165

PHILIPPINES / VIETNAM

FSA Technology
Nerwin Ordillano
email /nerwin.o@fsa-tech.com
phone /63-2668-2382

PACIFIC NORTHWEST (WA, OR, UT, ID, BRITISH COLUMBIA)

NW Test Solutions, Inc.
Don Brown
email / don@nwtestsolutions.com
phone / 1-503-201-9891

EUROPE

BEST Electronics
Gerhard Wiederer
email / wiederer.gerhard@googlemail.com

ISRAEL

Ehud Admati Agencies
Udi Admati / Ran Sagiv
email /ran@admati.com
phone / 972-50-5689-866

SOUTHERN CALIFORNA

Micro-E
Dave Stanyo
email / sales@micro-e.net
phone / 1-562-799-8888